Asian single YiPing from Nanning, China personal profile

Confirmed Profile
Russian bride YiPing from Nanning
Lady's ID 50268
Age 41 Birthday 1 Apr 1979
Zodiac sign Aries
Height 5' 1''(1.55m)
Weight 110 Lbs(50 kg)
Hair Color Auburn
Eye Color Black
Smoke Non-smoker
Drink Non-drinker
Occupation Financial
Education University
Marital Status Divorced
Level of English* fair
Religion Christian
Children daughter, 14 y.o.
Plans Children Undecided
Residence Nanning, China
* the level of English is estimated by the lady
Single girl YiPing 41 years old

Interests:

My hobbies: 1. I like nature. I like driving to the countryside to see flowers and grass. I also like climbing mountains. 2. I like traveling. I always want to see something new outside of China. 3. I like watching movies. I also like watching anime movies. 4. I like reading books. I usually read history books, investment books, and comics. 5. I like pets very much, especially dogs and cats. As I`m always busy at work and don`t have much time to take care of pets, so we don`t have dogs and cats. I like to grow flowers. 6. I like to work out, but sometimes I`m lazy.

Self-Description:

I found a job in 2001 and have been engaged in financial work since then. At present, I am the financial director of a real estate company. I love my work, I like numbers, I like writing analysis reports, work makes me happy, I am very responsible for my work. I think whether it`s work or life, as long as there is a sense of responsibility we should try to do well.

YiPing is searching for:

My man should have a sense of responsibility, really love me and my daughter, have a certain economic foundation. Besides, he should have good manners and self-restraint.


YiPing's additional photos

  • Meet YiPing at One Wife - Mail Order Brides - 1
  • Meet YiPing at One Wife - Mail Order Brides - 2
  • Meet YiPing at One Wife - Mail Order Brides - 3
  • Meet YiPing at One Wife - Mail Order Brides - 4
Confirmed Profile
 
[ 0.0178 ]